800.558.2034
Facebook Twitter LinkedIn FRANÇAIS
 
  :
LOCATIONS
 
CANADA

The State Group Inc.
3206 Orlando Drive
Mississauga, ON L4V 1R5 Map

Tel: (905) 672-2772
Fax: (905) 672-1919

Contacts
Marc Dumont, President - m.dumont@stategroup.com


The State Group Inc.
6900 Industrial Parkway
Alliston, ON Map

Tel: (705) 333-1124

Contacts
Ray Ferron - r.ferron@stategroup.com


The State Group Inc.
2895 North Park Drive
Brampton, ON Map

Tel: (416) 456-5573

Contacts
Chris Belanger - c.belanger@stategroup.com


The State Group Inc.
Bay 101, 2750 - 22 Street NE
Calgary, AB T2E 7L9 Map

Tel: (403) 291-7049
Fax: (403) 296-0061

Contacts
Greg Mazor, Regional Manager - g.mazor@stategroup.com


The State Group Inc.
101-18224 – 105 Ave
Edmonton, AB T5S 2R5 Map

Tel: (780) 484-9525
Fax: (780) 484-9536

Contacts
Greg Mazor, Regional Manager - g.mazor@stategroup.com


The State Group Inc.
1835 Burlington St. E.
Hamilton, ON L8H 3L5 Map

Tel: (905) 312-9698
Fax: (905) 312-8692

Contacts
Henry Hildebrandt, Manager - h.hildebrandt@stategroup.com


The State Group Inc. (Warehouse)
2330 Southfield Rd., Unit 2
Mississauga, ON L5N 2W8 Map

Tel: (905) 813-8062
Fax: (905) 813-0718

Contacts
Darren Ward, Warehouse Manager - d.ward@stategroup.com


The State Group Inc.
5524, rue St-Patrick, Suite 480
Montreal, QC H4E 1A8 Map

Tel: (514) 333-1049
Fax: (514) 333-6811

Contacts
Steve Naud, Operations Manager - s.naud@stategroup.com


The State Group Inc.
Ford Drive, Gate 3
Oakville, ON L6J 5C9 Map

TeL: (905) 842-8952
Fax: (905) 842-8992

Contacts
Nick Palozzi, General Manager - n.palozzi@stategroup.com


The State Group Inc.
830 Colonel Sam Drive
Oshawa, ON L1H 3A9 Map

Tel: (905) 436-0559
Fax: (905) 436-0657

Contacts
Dereck Anderson, Manager - d.anderson@stategroup.com


The State Group Inc.
1181-M Newmarket St.
Ottawa, ON K1B 3V1 Map

Tel: (613) 738-2998

Contacts
Peter, Rogers - p.rogers@stategroup.com


The State Group Inc.
1260 Kelly Lake Rd, Unit 2
Sudbury, ON P3E 5P4 Map

Tel: (705) 561-4661
Fax: (877)231-9294

Contacts
Luc G. Arbour - l.arbour@stategroup.com

        USA

The State Group Industrial (U.S.A.) Limited
13800 N. Hwy. 57
Evansville, IN 47725 Map

Tel: (812) 868-5800
Fax: (812) 868-2727

Contacts
Steve Theodoru, VP, US Operations - s.theodoru@stategroup.com


The State Group Industrial (U.S.A.) Limited
8039 Hwy. 186
Arpin, WI 54410 Map

Tel: (715) 652-2440

Contacts
Larry Quinlan - l.quinlan@stategroup.com


The State Group Industrial (U.S.A.) Limited
1 Mill Street
Batavia, NY 14020 Map

Tel: (905) 651-6481

Contacts
Bob Mattia - B.Mattia@stategroup.com


The State Group Industrial (U.S.A.) Limited
3009 McCormick Drive
Janesville, WI 53546 Map

Tel: (608) 758-9485
Fax: (608) 758-9543

Contacts
Mark Meyer, Manager - m.meyer@stategroup.com


The State Group Industrial (U.S.A.) Limited
51477 Industrial Drive
Macomb Twp., MI 48042 Map

Tel: (586) 992-1572
Fax: (586) 992-8546

Contacts
Steve Weber, Manager - s.weber@stategroup.com


The State Group Industrial (U.S.A.) Limited
4816 Henry Avenue
Niagara Falls, NY Map
14304

Tel: (716) 283-0620
Fax: (716) 283-0675

Contacts
John Burke, Manager - j.burke@stategroup.com


The State Group Industrial (U.S.A.) Limited
15545 Caribou Footed Dr. NW
Solway, MN Map
56678

Tel: (218) 467-9266

Contacts
Gary Kroening - g.kroening@stategroup.com

 

 
 
           
  ABOUT STATE
Company Profile
What Our Clients Say About State
Our Commitment to Safety
Our Commitment to Quality
Purchasing Terms & Conditions
Affiliations & Awards
News
  CAPABILITIES
Civil
Electrical
High Voltage
Mechanical
HVAC
Communications

  MARKETS WE SERVE
Automotive
Steel/Metals
Power Generation
Oil and Gas
Mining
Mission Critical Facilities
Transportation and Infrastructure
Commercial/Institutional
Power/High Voltage
     CAREERS
CONTACT
LOCATIONS
CASE STUDIES